Office of the Field Director, Kanha Tiger Reserve, Mandla (M.P.)

To whom it may concern,

We are delighted to extend an invitation to you as a shortlisted volunteer for the upcoming 3rd butterfly survey, scheduled to take place from September 20th to 23th, 2024, at the Kanha Tiger Reserve.

To secure your participation, we kindly request you to complete your registration by remitting the requisite fees. Please note that the number of available seats is limited.

Kindly deposit an amount of Rs. 2000/- in favour of:

"President, Kanha Workers Society"

Account No.: 10957671353 IFSC Code: SBIN0000421, Branch: SBI, Mandla

Please be aware that refunds will not be issued under any circumstances; thus, we kindly request your confirmation with certainty. Upon successful payment, please proceed to fill out the confirmation form at the following link:

Response Link- https://forms.gle/U5YTDqxfp69XX4808

For those who applied for the survey and were not included in the first list, or you haven't received an email yet, don't worry- you may still have a chance to be featured in the second list. Stay tuned.

We kindly request that all confirmations be submitted by September 8^{th} . After this date, we will be unable to accommodate further requests, as we aim to ensure opportunities are available for all interested individuals. We sincerely appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

Regards, Kanha Management

First Shortlist of Volunteers for 3rd KTR Butterfly Survey (20th to 23rd September 2024)

Sr. No.	Name Of Volunteer	Sr. No.	Name Of Volunteer
1.	Neelkamal Yadav	43.	Jai Sharma
2.	Harshvardhan Singh	44.	Chetan Gharpure
3.	Suryakant Sahu	45.	Mrityunjay Kanwar
4.	Siddhartha Vineet	46.	Rajat Gautam
5.	Aabhas Chawrekar	47.	Manish Kachhwaha
6.	Amey S Nagapure	48.	Kailash Kumar
7.	Om Prakash	49.	George V Mathew
8.	Khushi Kumari	50.	Aakansha Singh
9.	Gaurav G Belge	51.	Ishita Khemariya
10.	Rishiraj Kumar	52.	Chhatrapal Choudhary
11.	Ritesh Garg	53.	Megha Kothadia

12.	Shalu Kumari	54.	Monali Shah
13.	Milind Sawdekar	55.	Dinesh Soni
14.	Vinay Lakkanna	56.	Manas Mehta
15.	Nitish Agrawal	57.	Sabita Patel
16.	Alkesh Thakare	58.	Shubham Kumar
17.	Swapnil Wahane	59.	Dimple Sinha
18.	Gaurav Nigam	60.	Ranjeet Chitrakar
19.	Bijay Bharat	61.	Sujay Biswas
20.	Dr. Harish M N	62.	Monotosh Roy
21.	Priyanka S Murthy	63.	Aman Jain
22.	Rishikesh Dubey	64.	Bhoomika Gv
23.	Diya Mirani	65.	Shrikant P Dhoble
24.	Urjit Singh Meravi	66.	Divya Tomar
25.	Sairam Rsnv	67.	Naman Jain
26.	Ankit Kumar	68.	Manohar Pawar
27.	Vithal J. Naik	69.	Rishabh Tiwari
28.	Navneet Tewatia	70.	Isha Banjare
29.	Divya Pant	71.	Tabish Siddiquie
30.	Chetan Kale	72.	Atharva Tiwari
31.	Drravikant Das	73.	Supriya Minj
32.	Kapil Jiwani	74.	Piyush Raj
33.	Ghanshyam P Bhanware	75.	Vaishali Singh
34.	Tapaskumar N Saha	76.	Dev Choudhari
35.	Ashwary Tamrakar	77.	Yajuvendrau Upadhyaya
36.	Madhavi Eravati	78.	Siddharth Mahajan
37.	Madhavi Soni	79.	Sumit Swami
38.	Shakti Kumar	80.	Uday Subhash Chaudhari
39.	Anil Mahajan	81.	Animesh Manna
40.	Devyani Halway	82.	Sarath P K
41.	Shekhar Pankhraj	83.	Divyanshu
42.	Yeeshabh Mahmalla		