## Office of the Field Director, Kanha Tiger Reserve, Mandla (M.P.)

## To whom it may concern,

We are delighted to extend an invitation to you as a shortlisted volunteer for the upcoming 3rd butterfly survey, scheduled to take place from September 20th to 23rd, 2024, at the Kanha Tiger Reserve.

To secure your participation, we kindly request you to complete your registration by remitting the requisite fees. Please note that the number of available seats is limited.

Kindly deposit an amount of Rs. 2000/- in favor of:

"President, Kanha Workers Society"

Account No.: 10957671353 IFSC Code: SBIN0000421, Prepart: SBI Mondle

Branch: SBI, Mandla

Please be aware that refunds will not be issued under any circumstances; thus, we kindly request your confirmation with certainty. Upon successful payment, please proceed to fill out the confirmation form at the following link:

Response Link- https://forms.gle/U5YTDqxfp69XX4808

We kindly request that all confirmations be submitted by September 10<sup>th</sup>. After this date, we will be unable to accommodate further requests. We sincerely appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

## Regards, Kanha Management

## Second Shortlist of Volunteers for 3<sup>rd</sup> KTR Butterfly Survey (20<sup>th</sup> to 23<sup>rd</sup> September 2024)

Sr. No.	Name Of Volunteer	Sr. No.	Name Of Volunteer
1.	Soumyajit Sen	31.	Narayanan P.L
2.	Shubham Thote	32.	Suneel Kumar Sharma
3.	Rajat S Nawkhare	33.	Shoeib Sheikh
4.	Sumit R Dalal	34.	Rajendra Vaidya
5.	Vipul Naktode	35.	Abdul Zaheer
6.	Himani Rawlani	36.	Jay Kumar Jay
7.	Dushyant Dixit	37.	Sanjay Kumar Jaiswal
8.	Aryan Mandhania	38.	Saniya Khan
9.	Sumit Dahakey	39.	Priyanshi Rawat
10.	Akash Sinha	40.	Suryansh Kharshan
11.	Famidha Musthafa	41.	Mohnish Gadhewal
12.	Dr Sukanya Konar	42.	Manoj Choudhary
13.	Nimisha Sharma	43.	Purbasha Khatua
14.	Vinay Sharma	44.	Sneharani Sahoo
15.	Sahita Karmakar	45.	Abir Ghosh
16.	Dharmendra Kumar	46.	Atif Shahid

17.	Anand Kumar	47.	Debasish Ray
18.	Geetika Thethwar	48.	Satya Prakash
19.	Gourav Soni	49.	Nikhil Pandey
20.	Jetti Rohith	50.	Sahil Kumar Garg
21.	Aditya M Parida	51.	Devansh Mishra
22.	Deepak Nishad	52.	Chandrasen Kori
23.	Dibyaranjan Bagarty	53.	Ajay Kumar Shah
24.	Arijeet Pradhan	54.	Prem Patel
25.	Prince Kumar	55.	Lukash Nayak
26.	Krishn Murari	56.	Rakesh Patel
27.	Dr Vikas Kumar		
	Chourasia	57.	Rahul Daharwal
28.	Surendra P Motghare	58.	Sandeep Sahu
29.	Kavita R Bandivadekar	59.	Adarsh Shresth
30.	Atharva Rajesh Dixit	60.	Manoj Choudhary